Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Nevada

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

August 2020

Rep. Susie Lee Joins Our Stay In and Speak Out for Climate Action!

August 6
9:30 am
- 10:00 am

This year, we aren’t playing around. Because of the COVID-19 pandemic, we aren’t holding our happy, crowded, buzzing and bubbling annual Play-In for Climate Action in Washington, DC. Instead, we're asking legislators across the country to join us for virtual events and conversations with their constituents to talk about air pollution, climate action and what we can do to fight the climate crisis where we live. On Thursday, August 6 at 9:30 AM PT / 12:30 PM ET, please join…

Find out more »

Rep. Steven Horsford Joins Our Stay In and Speak Out for Climate Action!

August 12
2:00 pm
- 2:30 pm

This year, we aren’t playing around. Because of the COVID-19 pandemic, we aren’t holding our happy, crowded, buzzing, and bubbling annual Play-In for Climate Action in Washington, DC. Instead, we're asking legislators across the country to join us for virtual events and conversations with their constituents to talk about air pollution, climate action and what we can do to fight the climate crisis where we live. On Wednesday, August 12, at 2PM PT/5PM ET, please join Congressman Steven Horsford (NV-04)…

Find out more »
+ Export Events